0 Items

Welcome Goal Starters!

This is your first step to creating a new life for yourself. 

You’re on the way to achieving your goals this year and every year!

 

Class Call-In Number:

515-604-9141

Please call in 2-3 minutes before the call. 

CLASS 1: UNDERSTANDING YOUR DRIVING FORCE

Friday, January 25  11 AM CT, 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET  

• Learn why do you do (or don’t do) what you do
• 6 Human Needs
• Find out what makes change a MUST for YOU

CALL HANDOUT

Goal Starter_Class 1 Call Handout

CALL AUDIO

 

CLASS 2:  KNOW YOUR PATH OF MEANING

Friday, February 1  11 AM CT, 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET 

• Stop the destructive patterns in their tracks
• Identify the Triad you are running
• YOU are the true source of your transformation

 

CALL HANDOUT

CALL AUDIO

 

 

CLASS 3:  BREAK THROUGH TO YOUR BEST IN 2019

Friday, February 8  11 AM CT, 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET 

• Create your compelling future
• Access empowering resources
• CHOOSE your emotions, actions, results
• Living in Beautiful versus Suffering States
• Closed Eye Process

 

CALL HANDOUT

CALL AUDIO

Originally posted on http://redlotusletter.com